2018 Tournament Schedule

Date Day of Week Signup Deadline Tournament More
March 25 Sunday March 15 Lone Tree Memorial
April 14 Saturday April 4 Individual Stroke Play #1
April 22 Sunday April 12 Heaven and Hell
May 5 Saturday April 25 Individual Stableford
May 11 Friday May 1 Individual Stroke Play #2
May 20 Sunday May 10 Individual Stroke Play #3
June 8 Friday May 29 Two Man Best Ball
June 23 - June 24 Saturday & Sunday June 13 Member/Guest
July 13 Friday July 3 Individual Stroke Play #4
July 21 - July 22 Saturday & Sunday July 11 Member/Member
Aug 17 - Aug 19 Fri - Sun August 7 Club Championship
Sept 8 Saturday August 29 District Cup
Sept 14 Friday Sept 4 Ryder Cup
Sept 22 Saturday Sept 12 Tournament of Champions + Individual Stroke Play
October 7 Sunday Sept 27 Two Man Chapman
October 21 Sunday October 11 Turkey Shoot / President-VP Cup