2022 Tournament Schedule

Please Sign In to Register for a Tournament

1
Lone Tree Memorial
Saturday, March 26

Sign up by March 16

2
Individual Stroke Play #1
Saturday, April 9

Sign up by March 31

3
Individual Stableford
Sunday, April 24

Sign up by April 14

4
Individual Stroke Play #2
Friday, April 29

Sign up by April 19


5
Two Man Best Ball
Saturday, May 14

Sign up by May 4

6
Individual Stroke Play #3
Friday, May 27

Sign up by May 17

7
ABCD 4-man teams
Sunday, June 5

Sign up by May 26

8
Individual Stroke Play #4
Friday, June 17

Sign up by June 7


9
Member/Guest
Friday - Sunday, June 24 - 26

Sign up by June 14

10
Member/Member
Saturday & Sunday, July 16 - July 17

Sign up by July 6

11
Individual Stroke Play #5
Friday, July 29

Sign up by July 19

12
Club Championship
Friday - Sunday, Aug 12 - Aug 14

Sign up by August 2


13
District Cup
Saturday, August 27

Sign up by August 17

14
Heaven and Hell
Friday, Sept 9

Sign up by August 30

15
Tournament of Champions + Individual Stroke Play
Sunday, Sept 11

Sign up by Sept 1

16
Ryder Cup
Sunday, Sept 25

Sign up by Sept 15


17
Two Man Chapman
Sunday, October 2

Sign up by Sept 22

18
Turkey Shoot / President-VP Cup
Saturday, October 16

Sign up by October 6